Local Reviews

Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc. Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 93 customer reviews

Map of Austin, TX 78731

Excellent service. Very easy and quick process, from start to finish.




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

AustinTX78731 30.3625-97.7625

Map of Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015

Exceptional service




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

The company provided knowledgeable expertise and provided superb service during the revision of outdoor lighting.

Fair Oaks RanchTX78015 29.7475-98.65

Map of Austin, TX 78730

New Outdoor Lighting System




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Working with Enhance Outdoor Lighting and especially Tim Acklen was a pleasure from start to finish. Our outdoor system was 20+ years old and a good portion of it was not working at all. Tim came in and didn't just replace old fixtures; he designed and installed an entire new lighting system, that now shows off the architecture of our home and accents our landscaping. I really didn't know the difference a well planned lighting system could make to the appearance of our property. During the design he listened to our concerns, but also guided us in making good choices for the system. He is competitively priced and he completed the work on our schedule. He also has a yearly maintenance plan that will keep our system running efficiently in the years to come. I highly recommend Tim for any outdoor lighting project you are considering.

AustinTX78730 30.37-97.8425

Map of Boerne, TX 78006

Tim and his crew are the best! Great service




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

I couldn’t be happier with the results by Enhanced Lighting! The backyard is next and then my brother’s house. Tim is a great guy, reliable, showed up when he promised and then exceeded my expectations.

BoerneTX78006 29.6825-98.7075

Map of Georgetown, TX 78633

Great friendly service at a reasonable price




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

GeorgetownTX78633 30.72-97.7425

Map of Georgetown, TX 78628

Excellent design and work




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim came up with great ideas and they showed up when they said and completed the job on time. I would use them again.

GeorgetownTX78628 30.64-97.7025

Map of Georgetown, TX 78633

Great Service, Awesome Price!




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

We have used Timothy "Tim" Acklen @ Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design for all our landscape lighting since moving here in 2017. After receiving multiple pricing proposals for lighting the trees on our acre we went with Tim and Enhanced Outdoor Lighting. The Kicler Lights that they installed have been bulletproof throughout the years and have never needed replacing. From Winter Storm Uri, to severe weather with lightning, to power surges and outages the lights have never even flickered! The lights are a beautiful warm way to showcase our Oaks, Crepes, Hackberries, Myrtles and Cedars and they lend an element of security to our dark area. We are also taking advantage of their Service Contract where they come out and check all lights, readjust coverage if needed, clean the lens, and replace or repair any lights as needed. Its like having a pool service for lights! I highly recommend Tim and Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design for lighting up your trees or home.

GeorgetownTX78633 30.69-97.775

Map of Georgetown, TX 78628

Utmost professionalism and incredibly knowledgeable of his craft.




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim took the time to educate on the process and that helped us to make an informed decision. We are repeat customers.

GeorgetownTX78628 30.6375-97.7725

Map of Leander, TX 78641

Exceptional Quality, Exceeded Expectations




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

The owner, Tim and his team did an exceptional job in designing and installing the landscape lighting in our front yard. Tim was great to work with, very professional, and made us feel very confident about the design. The results far exceeded our expectations. The materials used are of the highest, durable quality, and the attention to details of the installation very noticeable. We especially appreciated Tim’s suggestions and guidance on the location of each light, that made a huge difference. We are thrilled with the enhancement to our home, and highly recommend Enhanced Outdoor Lighting and Design for your landscape lighting needs.

LeanderTX78641 30.53-97.89

Map of Austin, TX 78730

Great service at the right price




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Super Nightscape lighting contractor

AustinTX78730 30.375-97.85

Balbi




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim and his crew listened to our needs and gave us exactly as We envisioned. The lighting served two purposes. Safety and beauty. To look at the end product at night is very satisfying. It illuminated my pool area with soft lights. Safety lights down two stairs for my dog and us. The light comes on at dawn to early morning. All our friends and family said they loved the ambiance and softness of the lightings. We highly recommend Tim’s company. He takes great pride off his work. I notice he is kind to his staffs too.

Dripping SpringsTX78620 30.2925-98.0975

The work done by Tim and his crew was professionally done. I am going to enjoy my garden for years to come.




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

AustinTX78735 30.2775-97.8775

Wow!




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

5 start experience. Tim and his company blew it out of the park! Make you house look like $1mm bucks!

AustinTX78737 30.19-97.985

Excellent service and install




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim did a great job my house looks great

LeanderTX78641 30.53-97.8775

Tye




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Great service, pro install, night time In service and light check, wireless timer in service, fast call and text response time, competitive pricing, 100 % satisfied!

AustinTX78737 30.1825-97.9775

Outstanding Results




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Project exceeds our expectations. Install was started and completed ahead of schedule, and right on budget. Tim does exactly what he says he will do. Would recommend Tim to all my friends and family…Love the finished project!

AustinTX78744 30.1625-97.72

Fair Oaks Ranch yard lighting




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Outstanding professionalism with quality design, equipment and installation.

Fair Oaks RanchTX78015 29.7625-98.615

Prompt, professional, great service.




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Could not be more pleased.

Round RockTX78664 30.5275-97.605

Above and Beyond




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim is quite simply remarkable! Not only will he persevere until he finds a solution, but most importantly he is a man of his word. Skilled, trustworthy and he delivers on this quote. What particularly impressed me was Tim provides AFTER SALES!! So many companies take you money for the initial big quote but then leave you high and dry for the less expensive follow ups. NOT Tim. He is there for you over the long haul - for the small irritating jobs to the big lucrative ones. Excellent service on every level and he’s a delightful man. Thank you

AustinTX78737 30.175-97.955

Great work, very responsive




Review of Enhanced Outdoor Lighting & Design, Inc.

Tim was courteous, knowledgeable and responsive throughout our experience with him. Highly recommend Enhanced Lighting for any outdoor lighting needs.

Round RockTX78665 30.5075-97.6225